contact us

Glory Release Ministries

Office Address
25a Devon Road
Frankton
Hamilton 3204

Postal Address
4 Aotea Place
Chedworth
Hamilton 3210

Office:                           +64 7 848 2397
Email:                            admin@gloryreleaseministries.org
Website:                       http://gloryreleaseministries.org
Facebook:                    Glory Release Ministries


The office is open Tuesday to Friday, 10am to 3pm.

Our people are:
Sarah Chamberlin           Leader                                             sarah@gloryreleaseministries.org
Jim Chamberlin                Leader                                             jim@gloryreleaseministries.org
Trudi Mitchell                    P/A                                                    trudi@gloryreleaseministries.org
Jennine Khelleher           GRC admin                                    jennine@gloryreleaseministries.org
Esther Bell                          Media                                               esther@gloryreleaseministries.org
Janet Natta                        Board Advisor                               janet@gloryreleaseministries.org
Sue McKee                         Elder
Sandra Nicholson            Prayer                    

However we can serve you we would love to be able to help. Some ways are:
  • Preaching
  • Teaching
  • Conferences
  • Mentoring Leaders
  • Mission Trips
  • Overseas Conference
  • Pastoral Care, both in NZ and overseas
  • Training
We are available to come and share at your group, no matter how big or small, and welcome every opportunity to share what the Lord has given us with the body.

If you would like us to pray for you, please email your prayer needs to admin@gloryreleaseministries.org

Many blessings, and we look forward to hearing from you.

 

Popular Posts